Medical Staff Leadership

Website Navigation

2020-2021 - Medical Staff Officers

  • Kelly Khan MD- Chief of Staff
  • Esther Fields DO- Vice Chief of Staff
  • Kelly Montiville, MD- Immediate Past Chief of Staff

2020-2021 - Committee Chairs

  • Department of Surgery- Ryan Toney DO
  • Credentials Committee- Esther Fields, DO
  • Department of Medicine-Evgenia Slavcheva MD
  • Department of OB-Pediatrics- Dr. Araceli Doughty MD
  • Department of Emergency Medicine- Dr. Johnathan Conner