Medical Staff Leadership

Website Navigation

Medical Staff Leadership is composed of volunteer members of the medical staff who are elected by their peers to service two-year terms.


  • Troy Gras, MD, Chief of Staff
  • Janet Ngo, DO, Vice Chief of Staff
  • Paul Nelson, MD, Secretary
  • Laura Meritt, MD, Immed. Past Chief of Staff

​Chief Medical Officer:

  • Ryan Charbeneau, MD, CMO

Department Chairs:

  • M. Farid Jahangiri, MD – Anesthesiology
  • Jeffrey Sheneman, MD – Medical Imaging
  • Jacqueline Haas, MD – Pathology
  • Leighton Ellis, MD – Pediatrics
  • Edward Lee, MD – Emergency Medicine
  • Thomas Brown, MD – Surgery/Orthopedic Surgery
  • Kimberly Loar, MD – OB/GYN, Chair
  • Matt Anderson, MD – Medicine

Section Chairs (not MEC members):

  • Matt Pearson, MD – Urology
  • Robert Wozniak, MD – Cardiology
  • Carla Laos, MD - Pediatric Emergency Medicine
  • Danielle Glade, MD - Pediatric Hospitalist
  • Julie Sanchez, MD - Pediatric Surgery

Committee Chairs:

  • Janet Ngo, DO – Credentials Committee
  • Troy Gras, MD - Medical Executive Committee
  • ​​Frances Buzad, MD- Peer Review Committee